Tags

, , , ,

Confession: On Day 6 I got very, very sick. Maybe I was dehydrated, maybe it was a 24 hour bug, maybe I shouldn’t have polished off that whipped cream when I was already starting to feel a little off, but I did it anyway. Consequently, the next day I planned on not leaving the house at all. Plans soon changed when I unexpectedly had to drive someone to the bus station, and guess what was right across the street…

After a steady diet of plain rice for almost 24 hours, I was feeling ok enough to try out the new greek frozen yogurt. I’m of the opinion that this is essentially the same thing as ice cream with maybe a couple extra grams of protein. I got the raspberry fudge chunk flavor. Not tart at all, lots of “fudge chunks” (not fudge so much as giant chocolate chips) that complemented the raspberry nicely. This was decent. Moving on…

